Professional Organization of Business Trips

ISSE_00695.jpg

Professional organization of business trip to the exhibitions is the reliable ground for achievement of the successful results. At present exhibitions and trade fairs serve as the unique marketing mechanism. On the one hand proficient presentation of the displayed at the exhibition stands products is the efficient way of advertising and promotion, which permits to demonstrate all the advantages of the manufactured production. At the same time, they greatly contribute to establishing of good business contacts and relations.

Our specialists are ready to take on all the work needed for organization of the customer’s exhibition event or his business trip to any other exhibition or trade fair. In this case the customer has maximal time and freedom for direct presentation of his goods and business negotiating.

Our company range of services of includes:

- professional choice of the exhibition hall. Many years experience of work and reliable partnership relations help us to rent best exhibition premises most suitable for the forthcoming event here in Russia and abroad;

- decoration of expositions. You can order development of design-projects, manufacture, transportation and construction of exhibition stands;

- organization of your participation in the exhibitions. Our specialists will provide our customers with integrated services on issue of visas and health insurances, purchase of tickets and booking hotel accommodation, organization of transport services. Besides we can arrange for you the most important business meetings in advance.

Tell us about the planned event. We will calculate the exact cost of participation in the event, develop and present the efficient plan of organization of your business trip.

3836a14e699898ad9c69390854f3f961.jpgAlbina Popova

Project manager 
Tel. / Fax .: 007 (495) 721-32-51, 626-57-60

Cell: +7 (919) 236 27 78







Contact our partners, please, for travel support of your business trip (flights, accommodation, transfers, excursions, interpreters, etc.):

лого-1.png

1/ Elena Volkova

e-mail: yelena@chinatravel.ru info@chinatravel.ru
skype: elle_sol

ICQ: 143745484

2/ Maria Ovsiuk

e-mail: sales@tstours.ru

TRANS-SHOW TOUR Travel Co. (CHINA TRAVEL)
Add: 115191, Moscow, B.Tulskaya St., 2
Phone : +7 (495) 229-52-25

+ 7 (495) 633-88-00; (495) 633-96-60; (495) 633-82-56
(495) 952-39-57; (499) 764-80-62; (499) 764-80-51
www.chinatravel.ru ; www.tstours.ru

Организация деловых поездок

ISSE_00695.jpg

Грамотная организация деловой поездки на выставку – надежная основа для достижения успеха. Сегодня ярмарки, демонстрационные экспозиции всевозможной продукции служат уникальным маркетинговым механизмом. С одной стороны, качественное представление товаров на выставочных стендах является эффективным способом рекламы, позволяющим продемонстрировать все преимущества продукции. С другой, помогают установить хорошие деловые связи.

Специалисты ЗАО «ОВК «БИЗОН» готовы взять на себя выполнение всех работ, необходимых для организации собственной выставки заказчика или его поездки на подобное мероприятие. При этом заказчик получает максимум времени и свободы непосредственно для представления товаров и проведения деловых переговоров.

Основополагающие услуги компании

Спектр услуг компании объединяет:

- грамотный подбор выставочного зала. Многолетний опыт работы и надежные партнерские отношения помогают арендовать достойные помещения в РФ и за рубежом, соответствующие формату будущего мероприятия;

- оформление экспозиций. Вы можете заказать разработку дизайн-проектов, изготовление, транспортировку и монтаж демонстрационных стендов;

- организация участия в выставках. Квалифицированные представители компании способны успешно выполнять функции секретаря: заняться оформлением визы и страховки, заказом билетов, бронированием гостиницы и планированием транспортного обслуживания. Наравне с этим, мы можем заблаговременно договориться о проведении важных встреч.

Сообщите нам о планируемом мероприятии. Мы рассчитаем точную стоимость участия с учетом особенностей выставки, представим эффективный план организации поездки. Доступен заказ отдельных направлений и полного комплекса услуг «под ключ». 

3836a14e699898ad9c69390854f3f961.jpgПопова Альбина Владимировна
Руководитель проекта

Тел./факс: +7 (495) 937-40-81
+7 (499) 681-33-83 доб. 324 
               
Моб. тел.: +7 (919) 236 27 78
E-mail: albinab95@gmail.com