Professional organization of exhibitions

IMG_5167.jpg

It is difficult to overestimate importance of the exhibitions in the process of product promotion. Exhibitions permit to reach quick increase of the customer bases attracting the attention of potential buyers. Exhibition Companies Group BIZON offers a comprehensive suite of products and services in the field of professional organization of exhibition – both in Russia and abroad - for enterprises and companies representing various branches of industry.

Every client of our company can count on quick and high quality organization of any exhibition event on a turnkey basis. We carry out design and construction of exhibition stands, which make production of our customers more visually compelling and attractive for the vast audience. In order to support the program of promotion of Russian export specialists working in our company are ready to organize for domestic companies manufacturers any trade exhibition in the Baltics and the CIS as well as in the other foreign countries.

Due to 20 year experience of work in the sphere of organization of business events our specialists can give consultations on organization of commercially-viable exhibition or in a y other country. We also give promotion and PR support of various kind of business events.

Among the services provided by our company there also are:

· Exhibition concept development

· Design of the business event

· Lease of the exhibition hall

· Formation of the Organizing Committee

· Audience maximization e.t.c.

In case you wish to promote or push your business or to expand the geography of sales Exhibition Companies Group BIZON can help you to achieve the required goal without heavy spending. We will take charge with organization of the event will help you to hold it with the maximal economic effect for your business.

Профессиональная организация и проведение выставок

IMG_5167.jpg

Значение выставок для продвижения продукта трудно переоценить. Они позволяют быстро расширить клиентскую базу, привлекая внимание широкого круга потенциальных покупателей. Компания ЗАО «Объединение выставочных компаний «БИЗОН» предлагает услуги по профессиональной организации и проведению выставок для предприятий любой отраслевой принадлежности, как в России, так и за рубежом.

Каждый клиент нашей компании может рассчитывать на быструю и качественную подготовку и проведение выставочного мероприятия «под ключ». Мы осуществляем дизайн и строительство выставочных стендов, которые сделают продукцию наших заказчиков наглядной и привлекающей внимание максимально широкой аудитории. В поддержание программы по продвижению российского экспорта, специалисты нашей компании охотно берутся за организацию отраслевых выставок для отечественных компаний в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Благодаря 20-летнему опыту работы в сфере организации деловых мероприятий, наши специалисты могут проконсультировать на предмет проведения коммерчески успешной выставки в России или любой другой стране мира. Мы также оказываем рекламную и PR поддержку деловых мероприятий.

В число услуг нашей компании также входит:

· Разработка концепции выставки

· Организация оформления мероприятия

· Аренда выставочного зала

· Формирование оргкомитета

· Привлечение аудитории и мн.др.

Если Вы хотите продвинуть бизнес на более высокую ступень или расширить географию продаж на другие регионы или страны, то ЗАО ОВК «БИЗОН» - это именно то, что поможет достигнуть цели без больших затрат. Мы возьмём на себя все заботы по организации мероприятия и поможем провести его с максимальным экономическим эффектом для бизнеса.


3ec21ac596a281c60e0106aadf11d9f5.jpgВернер Олег Эдуардович
Руководитель проекта "INTERPOLITEX"
Тел./факс: (495) 937 40 81
Моб. тел.: (916) 238 17 49
E-mail: vernercool@gmail.com





Тел./факс: (495) 937 40 81 доб. 231
E-mail: cctv@b95.ru









7a395670eb041f09a15804b6ddcb585a.jpg
Лебедева Татьяна Андреевна
Руководитель проекта ArmHiTec
Тел./факс: +7 (495) 937 40 81 доб. 208
E-mail: lebedeva@b95.ru