INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL LIBRARY 

Об.анг.gif

A series of industrial catalogues is being prepared as advertising and informational publishing, issuing separate editions devoted to specific industry lines. Each edition will be distributed among ordering Russian companies (both headquarters and subsidiaries) of the corresponding industry sphere.

The earlier issue of each industrial catalogue edition is planned to be published in not less than 5000 printed copies (for sending to ordering companies of corresponding industry line). The circulation of the catalogues will continue to be printed based on the demand of ordering companies of corresponding industry sphere. Along with printed versions, electronic industrial catalogues will be displayed on "Industrial Digital Library" web-resource (www.b95.ru/en/)

The rubrics of the catalogues are formed based on the thematic sections of the leading international industrial trade fairs.

The first issues of the series of catalogues of the Industrial Digital Library devoted to “Oil and Gas”, “Energy”, “Mining”, “Electronics and Electrical Engineering”, “Information and Communication Technologies” and Machine-Building and Metal Processing” will be directed to Russian companies (including both headquarters and subsidiaries) which purchase products manufactured by enterprises of corresponding industry lines. The catalogue Participant can also provide the list of companies for the relevant Catalogue edition distribution.

Нефть600англ.jpg

энер600англ.jpg

Связь-600англ.jpg

Пром600англ.jpg

Электрон600англ.jpg

уголь600англ.jpg


Publishing characteristics:

The dates of publications are to be determined by the editorial office, but not later than 4 months from the moment of publication announcement, the terms of delivery of ready-made editions to ordering divisions depend on the terms of delivery of postal correspondence of FSUE "Russian Post" to various regions of delivery.

Format of the catalogue edition: А4, gloss, full-colored, number of pages - not less than 200 (depending on the number of received applications for publication).

Structure: catalogue of products (technical characteristics, photography, contact information of manufacturer), alphabetical list of catalogue participants, advertising blocks of catalogue participants. The listing of products in the catalogue is carried out in the order specified by the rubricator.

The publisher of the series of industrial catalogues is Exhibition Companies Group "BIZON" - organizer and operator of international industrial exhibitions and publisher of international catalogues for the benefit of various industrial complexes since 1995.

For the 25 years of its business activity Exhibition Companies Group "BIZON" held more than 90 major international exhibition forums, published more than 150 thematic catalogues with a circulation exceeding 5,000 copies.

CJSC "ECG "BIZON" is a member of Russian Mechanical Engineering Union, Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs and a number of other industrial organizations. It obtains certificates of the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry UFI.

Since 2001 CJSC "ECG "BIZON" acts as the general operator of advertising and exhibition activities of the Collective Security Treaty Organization, and recently also as the editor-in-chief of the specialized series of catalogues of defense (military) industrial complexes of CSTO member states.

CJSC "ECG "BIZON" established the News Agency "ORUZHIE ROSSII" (WEAPONS OF RUSSIA) registered by the Federal Service for Supervision in the Sphere of Communications, Information Technology and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation as a media (Certificate of Re-registration No. FS77-61922 (№ ФС77-61922) of May 25, 2015). News Agency "ORUZHIE ROSSII" is a multidisciplinary Internet portal with more than 43,000 subscribers. Along with information resources about the development of technologies (news, blogs, articles, videos), the portal maintains the online catalogue devoted to defense industry which includes more than 1,000 enterprises and over 2,000 products.

 

Contacts of editorial office: +7 (495) 937 40 81, e-mail: bizon@b95.ru

Промышленная электронная библиотека

общий-600.gif

Серия отраслевых каталогов издается как рекламно-информационное издание, отдельными выпусками по отраслям. Каждый выпуск издания будет направлен в адрес заказывающих российских компаний соответствующей отрасли: как головных организаций, так и дочерних компаний.

Каждый отраслевой выпуск каталога планируется издать первым тиражом не менее 5000 печатных экземпляров (для направления в адрес заказывающих компаний отрасли), а также продолжить тиражи выпусков при обращении заказывающих компаний отрасли. Одновременно с печатной версией электронные отраслевые каталоги будут размещены на интернет-портале «Промышленная электронная библиотека» (www.b95.ru)

Рубрикаторы выпусков формируются на основе тематических разделов крупнейших международных российских отраслевых выставок.

Первые выпуски серии отраслевых каталогов Промышленной электронной библиотеки: «НЕФТЕГАЗОВАЯ ОТРАСЛЬ»«ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКИЙ КОМПЛЕКС»«СВЯЗЬ. ИНФОРМАЦИОННО-КОММУНИКАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ»«ПРОМЫШЛЕННОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО И МЕТАЛЛООБРАБОТКА», «ЭЛЕКТРОННАЯ И ЭЛЕКТРОТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТЬ» и «УГОЛЬНАЯ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТЬ. ДОБЫЧА ПОЛЕЗНЫХ ИСКОПАЕМЫХ»  будут направлены по сформированной нами базе в адрес российских компаний, закупающих продукцию, производимую предприятиями отрасли: как головных организаций, так и дочерних компаний. Участник каталога имеет возможность предоставить собственную базу для рассылки Каталога.

Нефть600.png

энер600.png

Связь600.png

Пром600.png

Электрон600.png

уголь600.png

Характеристики издания:

Сроки выхода выпусков – определяются редакцией, но не более 4 месяцев с момента объявления об издании, сроки доставки готовых выпусков заказывающим подразделениям – в соответствии со сроками доставки почтовой корреспонденции ФГУП «Почта России» в различные регионы доставки.

Формат сборника: А4, глянец, полноцвет, полос – от 200 (в соответствии с поступившими заявками на опубликование).

Структура: каталог продукции (технические характеристики, фотография, реквизиты производителя), алфавитный перечень участников каталога, рекламные модули участников каталога. Верстка каталога продукции осуществляется в порядке, определенном рубрикатором.    

Издателем серии отраслевых каталогов выступает Объединение выставочных компаний «БИЗОН» - организатор и устроитель международных промышленных выставок и издатель международных каталогов в интересах различных промышленных комплексов с 1995 года.

За 25-летие своей деятельности Объединением выставочных компаний «БИЗОН» проведено более 90 крупных международных выставочных форумов, издано более 150 тематических каталогов тиражом не менее 5 000 экземпляров.  

ЗАО «ОВК «БИЗОН» является членом Союза машиностроителей России, Российского союза выставок и ярмарок, ряда других промышленных организаций, имеет сертификаты Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии UFI.

С 2001 года ЗАО «ОВК «БИЗОН» определено генеральным оператором рекламно-выставочной деятельности Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности, а в дальнейшем – главным редактором специализированных серий каталогов оборонно(военно)-промышленных комплексов государств – членов ОДКБ.

ЗАО «ОВК «БИЗОН» учреждено Информационное агентство «ОРУЖИЕ РОССИИ», которое зарегистрировано Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций  Российской Федерации как средство массовой информации (свидетельство о перерегистрации Эл № ФС77-61922 от 25 мая 2015 года).  ИА «Оружие России» является многопрофильным интернет-порталом с более чем 43 тысячами подписчиков. Наряду с информационными ресурсами о развитии технологий (новости, блоги, статьи, видео), интернет – портал ведет он-лайн каталог о оборонно-промышленной отрасли (более 1 000 предприятий, более 2 000 изделий).

 

Контакты редакции: (495) 937 40 81, e-mail: bizon@b95.ru


Принять участие